Latest Products http://www.mahdiyatrust.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 02:32:30 +0530 en-us http://www.mahdiyatrust.in Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional.   Details : Item - Moringa Leaf Powder 1 Kg MRP - Rs. 1000 Moringa Guava Jelly http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-guava-jelly.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-guava-jelly.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time.   Details : Item - Moringa Guava Jelly 500g MRP - Rs. 150 Moringa Amla Jelly http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-amla-jelly.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-amla-jelly.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.   Details : Item - Moringa Amla Jelly 500g MRP - Rs. 150 Indian Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/indian-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/indian-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Murabba http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-murabba.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-murabba.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Amla Murabba at competitively low prices.   Details : Item - Amla Murabba 1 kg MRP - Rs. 150 Seedless Amla http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/seedless-amla.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/seedless-amla.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Seedless Amla, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability.   Details : Item - Seedless Amla 1kg MRP - Rs. 160 Amla Sweet Candy http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-sweet-candy.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-sweet-candy.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers.   Details : Item - Amla sweet candy 500g MRP - Rs. 150 & 180 Amla Chatpata Candy http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-chatpata-candy.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-chatpata-candy.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages.   Details : Item - Amla Chatpat 500g MRP - Rs. 150 Amla Juice http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-juice.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-juice.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame.   Details : Item - Amla juice 1000ml MRP - Rs.150 Amla Powder http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-powder.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-powder.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Amla Powder, we are customers' favored option in this domain. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations.   Details : Item - Amla powder 500g MRP - Rs.60 Amla Barfi http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-barfi.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-barfi.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards.   Details : Item - Amla Barfi 500g MRP - Rs.125 Amla Ladoo http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-ladoo.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-ladoo.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision.   Details : Item - Amla Laddo 500g MRP - Rs. 125 Amla Chutney http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-chutney.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-chutney.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Allahabad(India).   Details : Item - Amla Chutney 500g MRP - Rs. 90 Dried Amla http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/dried-amla.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/dried-amla.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer.   Details : Item - Dried Amla 1000ml MRP - Rs. 130 Amla Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/amla-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market.   Details : Item - Amla pickle 1 kg MRP - Rs. 130 Red Chilli Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/red-chilli-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame.   Details : Item - Red chilli pickle 1kg MRP - Rs. 200 Mango Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/mango-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame.   Details : Item - Mango pickle 1kg MRP - Rs. 130 Mixed Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/mixed-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/mixed-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised.   Details : Item - Mixed  pickle  1kg MRP - Rs. 130 Green Chilli Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. Our team members help us completely to deliver exceptional range of products that is in conformance with the standards.   Details : Item - Green chilli pickle 500g MRP - Rs. 70 Jimikand Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/jimikand-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/jimikand-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding Jimikand Pickle. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods.   Details : Item - Jimikand pickle 500g MRP - Rs. 90 Jackfruit Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/jackfruit-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/jackfruit-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system.   Details : Item - Jackfruit pickle 500g MRP - Rs. 70 Lemon Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/lemon-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/lemon-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer.   Details : Item - Lemon pickle 500g MRP - Rs. 70 Bamboo Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/bamboo-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/bamboo-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry.   Details : Item - Bamboo pickle 500g MRP - Rs. 170 Ginger Pickle http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/ginger-pickle.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/ginger-pickle.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information.   Details : Item - Ginger pickle 500g MRP - Rs. 110 Sweet Mango Chutney http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/sweet-mango-chutney.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/sweet-mango-chutney.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection.   Details : Item - Mango Sweet chutney 400g MRP - Rs. 80 Dried Belgiri http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/dried-belgiri.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/dried-belgiri.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts.   Details : Item - Dried Belgiri 1 kg MRP - Rs. 150 Mixed Fruit Jam http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Allahabad(India).   Details : Item - Mixed fruit jam 500g MRP - Rs. 90 Aloevera Juice http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/aloevera-juice.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/aloevera-juice.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end.   Details : Item - Aloevera juice 1 ltr MRP - Rs. 250 Guava Toffee http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/guava-toffee.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/guava-toffee.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency.   Details : Item - Guava Toffee 500g MRP - Rs. 90 Moringa Coconut Biscuits http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-coconut-biscuits.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-coconut-biscuits.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers.   Details : Item - Moringa coconut biscuit 1kg MRP - Rs. 350 Moringa Namkeen Biscuits http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-namkeen-biscuits.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/moringa-namkeen-biscuits.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Noteworthy Supplier of Moringa Namkeen Biscuits, we are customers' favored option in this domain.   Details : Item - Moringa namkin biscuit 1kg MRP - Rs. 300   Kapur Kachri Powder http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/kapur-kachri-powder.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/kapur-kachri-powder.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 It is used mainly as a anti-asthmatic agent. It is also used in asthma, bronchitis, pain, nausea, inflammations and in hiccups. It is used worldwide in preparation of various cuisines. It is considered useful as it promotes hair growth and ideal for scalp related conditions such as infections and dandruff. It is also used in indigestion and in case of treatments such as fever,vomiting,pains and liver disorder. No ill effects : Though the product is made from a plant, it is safe for the use. Best results for hair : The Kapoor Kachri powder is to be mixed in a glass of water or with conditioner, serum, shampoo or anything to make a paste and use it in your hair so as to get the best results. It will strengthen up your hair and volumize it. With its regular use it can control the hair fall. For the best results it must be used with conditioner or oil as it makes the hair dry which will be evident after first wash. Culinary uses: In marwari cuisine, Kachri chutney is very popular. It can be added daily into subzi. We can easily marinate the chicken with, garlic paste, salt and also the Kachri Powder. Weight of the product: 50 grams Storage Instructions : To be kept in dark and dry, cool place. Package: Aluminium foil pack Nagarmotha http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/nagarmotha.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/nagarmotha.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. Shatavari Extract http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/shatavari.htm http://www.mahdiyatrust.in/shatavari.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage.